Committees

2020 - 2021 Trustee Executive Council

              Dr. S.K. Dash
Chairman 

chairman@hsmn.org

Mr. Baskar Gopalan
Vice Chairman 
ViceChairman@hsmn.org

 

Mr. Purna Gurram
TEC Secretary 

tecsecretary@hsmn.org

Mr. Raj Balasubramanian 
Immediate Past ChairPerson 
pastchairman@hsmn.org

Ms. Neha Markanda 
Strategic Planning Committee 

planning@hsmn.org

 

Mr. Shankaran Iyer
Finance Committee Chair

financechair@hsmn.org

 

Mrs. Mythilli Chari
Fund Raising Committee  

fundraising@hsmn.org

 

Mr. Manoj Prabhu 
Membership Committee 

membershipchair@hsmn.org

  Mr. Ramesh Noone​

Public Relation Committe
pr@hsmn.org

 

Mr. Pratap Naidu
Property Management Committee 

propertymgmtchair@hsmn.org

  Dr. Krishna Saxena​

NEC Committee Chair 

  Mr. Sudesh Chhabra​

Member-at-large

Mr. Ram Gada

Member-at-large

  Mr. Vishal Agarwal​

Member-at-large

Mrs. Shanti Sury

Member-at-large

   

2020 - 2021 Executive Committee

 

Pooja Bastodkar 
President 

President@hsmn.org

Padma Naidu 
Vice President 

Vicepresident@hsmn.org

Satish V Subramanian 
Secretary

Secretary@hsmn.org

Ganesh Ram 
Treasurer 

Treasurer@hsmn.org

Ram Shankar Sundaram
Vice Treasurer 

ViceTreasurer@hsmn.org

Vallabha Tantry 
Immediate Past President 

pastpresident@hsmn.org

 
Puneet Goyal
Food Committe Chair
 

foodchair@hsmn.org

 

 Tanwi Prigge

Community Activities Committee Chair 
Outreachchair@hsmn.org

Lingaraju Rebbapragada
IT Committee Chair 

webmaster@hsmn.org

 
Monika Vadali

Cultural Committee Chair 
cultural@hsmn.org

Saladi Naidu 
Religious Committee Chair 

religiouschair@hsmn.org

Kaustubh Alegaonkar
Education Committee Chair
 
hats@hsmn.org

 

Usha Narayan
Volunteer Committee Chair 
volunteer@hsmn.org

Vidya Balaji
Administrative Committee Chair
 
AdminChair@hsmn.org

 
Shajive Jegannathan

Comm/Publicity Chair 
communication@hsmn.org

Naga Marella
Hymn co Chair
 

 

  Karan Mulay
HYMN Co Chair