Committees

2017 Executive Comittee

 2017 Executive Committee

Mr. Akshaya Panda 
President 
President@hsmn.org

Mr. Sudesh Chhabra 
Vice President 
Vicepresident@hsmn.org

Mrs. Pooja Bastodkar 
Secretary 
Secretary@hsmn.org

Mr. Baskar Gopalan 
Treasurer 
Treasurer@hsmn.org

Mr. Shankaran Iyer
Vice Treasurer 
ViceTreasurer@hsmn.org

Mr. Purna Gurram (GP) 
Immediate Past President 
pastpresident@hsmn.org

  Mr. Lax Chokkady
Food Committe Chair 
sponsorfood@hsmn.org

 

Mrs. Vallabha Tantry 
Community Activities Committee Chair 
Outreachchair@hsmn.org

Mr. Krish Ramaswamy
IT Committee Chair 
webmaster@hsmn.org
 

Mrs. Nina Varanasi & Mrs. Shambhavi
Cultural Committee Chair 
cultural@hsmn.org

Mr. Shankar Gopalakrishnan
Religious Committee Chair 
(763)443-0934
religiouschair@hsmn.org

Ms. Bhakti Modi
Education Committee Chair 
hats@hsmn.org

Mrs. Padma Naidu
Volunteer Services Committee Chair 
volunteer@hsmn.org
  Mr. Vivek Nevile Administrative Committee Chair 
AdminChair@hsmn.org
  Mr. Mahesh Raja
Communication/Publicity Chair 
communication@hsmn.org
   

 

2016 - 2017 Trustee Executive Council

 2016-2017 Trustee Executive Council
Mr. Balu Iyer 
Chairman 
chairman@hsmn.org

Mr. Rad Ganesh 
Vice Chairman 
ViceChairman@hsmn.org

Mr. Sriram Pidaparti 
TEC Secretary 
tecsecretary@hsmn.org

Mrs. Mythili Chari 
Immediate Past ChairPerson 
pastchairman@hsmn.org

Mr. Dharam Bobra 
Strategic Planning Committee 
planning@hsmn.org

Mr. Sripad Devaraju 
Finance Committee 
financechair@hsmn.org

Mr. Pradeep Sukhani 
Fund Raising Committee  
fundraising@hsmn.org

Mrs. Shashi Gupta 
Membership Committee 
membershipchair@hsmn.org

Mrs. Kanak Dutt

Public Relation Committe
pr@hsmn.org

Mr. Raj Saraf 
Property Management Committee 
propertymgmtchair@hsmn.org

Mr. Narendra Garg

Member-at-large narendra.garg@hsmn.org

Mr. Pankaj Jain

Member-at-large
pankaj.jain@hsmn.org

Dr. Kumar Belani

Member-at-large
kumar.belani@hsmn.org

 Picture Coming Soon Mrs. Nayana Ramakrishnan

Member-at-large nayana.ramkrishnan@hsmn.org

Mr. Venkat Kothur

Member-at-large
vkothur@hsmn.org